Visit the Village Academy Website
 

Call us: 01303 872377

Email us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lyndsey Holtby-Smith Headteacher  
 Details

Sarah Cooper Family Liaison
FLO Webpage

 Details
Deb Holley Office Manager  Details

 

Contact the teachers via their class buttons below.

Dymchurch Primary School,

New Hall Close,

Dymchurch,

TN29 0LE

 

Lat: 51.028144

Lon: 0.995453

Map

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Breezy

21°C

Dymchurch

Breezy

Humidity: 61%

Wind: 40.23 km/h

  • 28 Sep 2016

    Mostly Cloudy 21°C 12°C

  • 29 Sep 2016

    Breezy 18°C 14°C

Dymchurch Tide Times:
Wed 28 Sep
LW02:531.80m
HW08:065.95m
LW15:231.52m
HW20:406.03m
Sunrise 06:51 Sunset 18:41

Kent Messenger to photograph YR

Thursday 29th September

Year 3 Swimming

Monday 3rd October

New Year R Pupils Open Afternoon

Wednesday 19th October

YR & Y6 Height & Weight Check

Thursday 20th October

Term 1 Ends

Friday 21st October

British Summer Time Ends

Sunday 30th October

Term 1 Ends

Friday 21st October

Term 2 Starts

Monday 31st October

Term 2 Ends

Wednesday 21st December

Term 3 Starts

Tuesday 3rd January

Term 3 Ends

Friday 10th February

Term 4 Starts

Monday 20th February

Term 4 Ends

Friday 31st March

Breakfast Club Tab

Open from 7:45 - 8:35

Costs from £1.00 - £2.50

Contact the office to book for following school day.

Full details can be found here on our main page.

 

Go to the Reception Year Pages
Go to the Year 1 pages
Go to the Year 2 Class Pages
Go to the Year 3 class pages
Go to the Year 4 Class pages
Go the Year 5 class pages
Go to the Year 6 Class pages.
Go to the Year 6 Class pages.
Sainsburys School Games hyperlink
Healthy Schools hyperlink
K.C.C education Website
Link to 'Think u Know' offering practical advice on how to keep young people safe online.
Hyperink to the Ofsted Website
Link to 'Green Certificate'
Created by AnimusDesign.